Marketing
Marketing
Recognize and seize targeted opportunities.
Communication
Communication
Filter out the essential and put it into context.
Consulting
Viewed from the outside – shed light on the obvious.
Interim-Management / Freelance
Interim-Management / Freelance
Flexible: temporal, regional and open-minded.
 
 

Versatile and complex? We look through!

amc delivers overall solutions and/or supports your targeted project. amc offers diversity and extensive experience: allowing for individually tailored solutions.

Strategy and conception

In order to develop the appropriate marketing strategy, amc conducts structural analyses of the market and its stakeholders. Based on the results, we provide you with a concept for the realization, and support you with constructive activities during its implementation.

Positioning and operational marketing

amc illustrates how to realign or reposition your product, your product portfolio, or your company in the market by accentuating its strengths.

Launches, re-launches, life cycle management

amc supports you during a launch; whether it be with a comprehensive stakeholder analysis, or via operational activities, such as training your staff in marketing and sales. amc creates concepts and activities for market cultivation of products and product portfolios which are at the end of a life cycle too, finding ways to merchandise them cost effectively.

Medical Support

amc provides assistance in the realization of clinical studies (composition of study protocols, CRA-tasks, evaluations, analysis, ethics committee proposals, scientific reports and publications). Confide in our expertise in providing dossiers for Swiss medic (regulatory affairs), or in our manpower as a Medical Affairs Manager (MAM), or Medical Scientific Liaison Manager (MSL).

Events

Do you plan an advisory board, a convention, or a symposium? From our own experience we know what is critical in order to make your event a success. We support you in the planning, conception, realization, and evaluation of your events.

Business development and licensing CH

amc has access to a broad network in the pharmaceutical industry (Rx, OTC, med-tech). Make new markets accessible, build additional sales channels, or get in touch with new customer segments. Contact us; we identify the appropriate partner and support you from the analysis up to the roll out.

Marketing
Marketing
Vorteile erkennen und gezielt zu nutzen wissen.
Kommunikation
Kommunikation
Wesentliches herausfiltern und in den Gesamtkontext stellen.
Consulting
Von «Aussen» betrachtet – Naheliegendes erfassen.
Interim-Management / Freelance
Interim-Management / Freelance
Flexibel: zeitlich, örtlich und im Denken.
 
 
Marketing
Vorteile erkennen und gezielt zu nutzen wissen.
1
Kommunikation
Wesentliches herausfiltern und in den Gesamtkontext stellen.
2
Consulting
Von «Aussen» betrachtet – Naheliegendes erfassen.
3
Interim-Management / Freelance
Flexibel: zeitlich, örtlich und im Denken.
4

Vielfältig und komplex? Wir blicken durch!

amc realisiert Gesamtlösungen oder unterstützt gezielt Ihr Projekt. Unser Angebot ist umfassend die Erfahrung gross: Dies erlaubt individuelle Lösungen, die auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind.

Strategie und Konzeption

amc analysiert strukturiert den Markt sowie die Stakeholder und entwickelt die entsprechende Marketingstrategie. Basierend auf dieser Strategie erstellen wir Ihnen das Konzept zur Umsetzung und unterstützen Sie mit zielführenden Massnahmen bei dessen Implementierung.

Positionierung und operatives Marketing

amc zeigt Ihnen Wege, wie Sie durch Akzentuierung der Stärken Ihr Produkt, Ihr Produkteportfolio oder Ihre Unternehmung neu oder besser im Markt positionieren respektive repositionieren.

Neueinführungen, Relaunches, Life-Cycle-Management

amc unterstützt Sie bei einem Launch; sei es mit einer umfassenden Stakeholderanalyse, sei es mittels operativen Massnahmen inklusive Schulung Ihrer Mitarbeiter in Marketing und Verkauf. amc erarbeitet ebenfalls Konzepte und Massnahmen für die Marktbearbeitung von Produkten und Produkteportfolios am Ende des Lebenszyklus, um diese weiterhin kostenoptimiert zu vermarkten.

Medical Support

amc hilft Ihnen bei der Durchführung von klinischen Studien (verfassen von Studienprotokollen, CRA-Tätigkeiten, Auswertungen, Analysen, Ethikkommissionsanträgen, wissenschaftliche Berichten und Publikationen). Setzen Sie auf unsere Erfahrung beim Erstellen von Dossiers für Swissmedic (Regulatory Affairs) oder alsMedical Affairs Managerwie auch alsMedical Scientific Liason Manager (MSL).

Events

Planen Sie ein Advisory-Board, einen Kongress oder ein Symposium? Wir wissen aus eigener Erfahrung was es für einen erfolgreichen Event braucht. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Planung, Konzeption und Durchführung sowie bei der Auswertung Ihres Events.

Business-Development und Licensing CH

amc verfügt über ein breites Netzwerk in der Pharmabranche (Rx, OTC, MedTech). Möchten Sie neue Märkte erschließen, weitere Vertriebskanäle aufbauen oder frische Kundensegmente ansprechen ? Dann kontaktieren Sie uns; wir finden den für Sie geeigneten Partner und unterstützen Sie von der Analyse bis hin zum Roll-out.